Register Groups Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Like Tree3Likes

Forum Home - Go Back > General > Ancestry and Genealogy Genealogy Resources Genealogy Resources

Reply LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-27-2015, 05:26 PM   #61
ProInGenealogist

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
Indian Genealogy assistance

Hello All!

I saw a lot of people looking for help with their Indian Genealogy research and thought I would post my info if anyone wants to contact me or has any questions.

I am a professional Indian Genealogist/Historian with over 30 years experience specializing in The Five Civilized Tribes-CHEROKEE,CHOCTAW,CHICKASAW,CREEK and SEMINOLE and can help with most other Tribes as well. I can answer any questions you might have.
Have a great day! :-)

Last edited by wyo_rose; 04-27-2015 at 05:51 PM.. Reason: removed email address
  Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-27-2015, 05:52 PM   #62
Ready to dance

Items Treasure ChestElephantGuitarPresent
wyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond repute
wyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond reputewyo_rose has a reputation beyond repute
Credits: 63,045.53
Savings: 0.00
Hello Dee,