Register Groups Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Like Tree16Likes
  • 3 Post By wardancer
  • 4 Post By wardancer
  • 2 Post By wardancer
  • 4 Post By wardancer
  • 3 Post By Joe's Dad

Forum Home - Go Back > Pow Wow Arena > Men's Dance Styles > Northern Traditional Dancing Leggings. Help please Leggings. Help please

Reply LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-12-2017, 06:25 PM   #1
Pow Wow Visitor

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
Colton Grube is an unknown quantity at this point
Credits: 274.86
Savings: 0.00
Leggings. Help please

I'm just starting out, and my dad gave me some buckskin leggings, Can I wear these?
Colton Grube is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-13-2017, 01:03 AM   #2
Me & Eyes r doin' goot !

Items DevilPresent
wardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond repute
wardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond reputewardancer has a reputation beyond repute
Credits: 41,282.23
Savings: 1.00
Greetings and welcome to powwows.calm. First thing is : "Do they fit" ?
Next , Do you or does your Dad know what it takes to be a Traditional Dancer.
Then , once you know , could you tell Joe'sDad ?
Sorry , I meant me !