Register Groups Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forum Home - Go Back > Pow Wow Arena > Women's Dance Styles > Fancy Shawl Dancing So, how can I learn to dance? So, how can I learn to dance?

Reply LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-03-2002, 12:09 PM   #1
Pow Wow Visitor

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
Moonphasefull can only hope to improve
Credits: 0.00
Savings: 0.00
So, how can I learn to dance?

Short and quick?.....No actually I am tall and quick...All the same, I welcome questions.
But, today, it is hard to go into detail...time is always ticking, when you have one foot on the earth and the other on the concrete.

Anyway....HELLO.
I am new to the Houston Texas area and I don't care where I have to travel to.....I want to be dancing by the end of summer.
I mean....really dancing.
I am of mixed blood...but, aren't we all?if we're all related....I suppose the best label I can choose is "Black Indian"......that's me.
But, I've no tribal affiliation on record, no proof, no papers.....so how can I learn to dance? SUGGESTIONS?
Old 04-03-2002, 03:45 PM   #2
Jingle Dancer

~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute~*~MizzQaqimat~*~ has a reputation beyond repute