Register Groups Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forum Home - Go Back > PowWows.com Forum Archives > Archives > Crafts Beginning Peyote Stitching Beginning Peyote Stitching

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-21-2002, 05:50 PM   #1
Hello!

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
Mariposa is an unknown quantity at this point
Credits: 0.00
Savings: 0.00
Beginning Peyote Stitching

:Help Hi folks, I'm a pretty new beader, I've been beading for just a few months, and have such desire to do brick stitch/peyote stitch...but starting it takes me at least 10 minutes just to get the first row together without tangling everything up....Does any Angel out there know the best way to get the 1st and 2nd row started without wanting to just take the thing, throw it on the floor and step on it?

:dontknow:
Mariposa is offline   Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2002, 10:02 PM   #2
Tiny Tot Dancer

R I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond reputeR I Whiteside has a reputation beyond repute
Start-up for peyote stiching

Kola Hau

If you get any GOOD answers, PLEASE PLEASE forward them to me. As an older person who's fingers don't always do what the mind says, this gives me fits.