Reply LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-09-2016, 04:05 PM   #1
Tiny Tot Dancer

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
CaudwellianDialect is an unknown quantity at this point
Credits: 177.53
Savings: 0.00
Hello

Hi, I am an aspiring writer, mostly science fiction/fantasy, though I also really like horror, and am interested in learning about Native Americans for a book, though it is not really about Native Americans but another reality where the continents of North and South American are different, making it so history is different in general. I don't know a thing about Native American culture. I have read science articles on it, but would like to talk to some Native American people as well. \

BTW, so far I have been reading. I like the statement regarding Maple Syrup.

thelukejohns likes this.

Last edited by CaudwellianDialect; 04-09-2016 at 04:47 PM..
CaudwellianDialect is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-09-2016, 06:16 PM   #2
On The Rocks

Items ElephantTreasure ChestPresentPresent
AmigoKumeyaay has a reputation beyond reputeAmigoKumeyaay has a reputation beyond reputeAmigoKumeyaay has a reputation beyond repute