Register Groups Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forum Home - Go Back > Pow Wow Arena > Men's Dance Styles > Fancy Feather Dancing bustles bustles

Reply LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-14-2008, 05:41 PM   #1
dawn ree

User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsvBActivity Stats
tsalagiama1607 is an unknown quantity at this point
Credits: 0.00
Savings: 0.00
bustles

hello all. im new to the native clothing and regalia.and i want to learn how to make a bustle can anyone give me directions. or a pattern to go by. or a website that will show me how?????

thanks,
dawn~
tsalagiama1607 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-17-2008, 11:23 AM   #2
Twin Dancers

powwowdancer7 is an unknown quantity at this point
There's a thread on here already called bustle construction. Its under fancy feather forums.
powwowdancer7 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-24-2008, 02:51 PM   #3
crazywolf

crazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond reputecrazywolf has a reputation beyond repute
Credits: 338.47
Savings: 1.00
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsalagiama1607 View Post