Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone Interested In a Service like a Native Netflix?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone Interested In a Service like a Native Netflix?

I posted this in another thread but I need this information. I am a web developer, also Native. I would like to create a video streaming service like Netflix for Native people and would like to get an idea who would be interested. I have to create a database and I need an idea how complex it has to be when I launch. Please go to Services and fill out the form. Thank you. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. I really want Native talent to reach out too!

To those that are interested, I am working on the "look" of the website right now and I would like to work on the database as well. Also, to those that want to learn tech, please reach out to me too. I can let you know what type of code is for what and what may be the best for you.
    Last edited by StarblanketEnt; 05-09-2019, 10:39 AM. Reason: to add stuff

I approved this post and deleted the other as a duplicate. With that said , another mod may flag this as spam.
    I believe blood quantums are the governments way to breed us out of existance !

They say blood is thicker than water ! Now maple syrup is thicker than blood , so are pancakes more important than family ?

There are "Elders" and there are "Olders". Being the second one doesn't make the first one true !

Somebody is out there somewhere, thinking of you and the impact you made in their life.
    It's not me....I think you're an idiot !

sigpic

There's a chance you might not like me ,

but there's a bigger

chance I won't care

Comment

Originally posted by wardancer View Post
      I approved this post and deleted the other as a duplicate. With that said , another mod may flag this as spam.
      Thanks!

Comment

Join the online community forum celebrating Native American Culture, Pow Wows, tribes, music, art, and history.