Another breast question.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Another breast question.

Any of ya's get a sore spot on one part of your breast? I have a sore spot but no lump. So I'm unsure. I mean, I didn't do anything to injure myself, Im not pregnant cuz I know what pregnant boobs feel like.:p Any ideas? Im going to get checked just cuz' my grammy died of Breast Cancer.

Do you drink coffee, tea? High caffeine intake will do that too, Reze! Caffeine is no good for our doodoos.
    "Gaa wiin daa-aangoshkigaazo ahaw enaabiyaan gaa-inaabid"

Comment

As I understand it - (and I'm only an expert on breasts because I have some not because I'm a doctor or anything like that!)

Breast tissue changes as hormone levles in our bodies change because of our women's cycle. Sometimes I feel like mine "shrink" a little then they expand and are tender - kinda weird I know but they are a good way to determine where in my cycle I am.

It's good that you're gonna get an exam just to be sure!

Comment

Re: Another breast question.

Originally posted by ~*ReZeBel*~
        Any of ya's get a sore spot on one part of your breast? I have a sore spot but no lump. So I'm unsure. I mean, I didn't do anything to injure myself, Im not pregnant cuz I know what pregnant boobs feel like.:p Any ideas? Im going to get checked just cuz' my grammy died of Breast Cancer.
        a sore spot cause i know my brests feel sore when my monthly visitor arrives or maybe your hormones r changing i don't know but don't worry k

Comment