NICK NAMES and their origin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NICK NAMES and their origin

Everybody's got at least one nickname so how'd you get it?
    When I was lil- they use to call me "Reesa-Beesa"- some how my older sister and her friends changed it to "Bean-Bon"- in High School it was jus "Res" (reese) then my lil brother started callin me "Res-Bean"- I guess a mix of "Reesa" and "Bean-Bon"- So what about yall??

well my cousin gave me the name bush cree cuz of my hair..lol or he calls me boo boo girl cuz i used to cry alot. I swear my hair is tamed and no winer here :P. im not good with names..and people arent very good with mine. by means of communication its just "hey you" tehehe
    (¯`·._.·`*CeDaR RoSe*`·._.·´¯)

Comment

Beaner...my family calls me beaner....lmao
      sigpicDisclaimer: Storyteller and I are friends no matter what our evil twins say on the rhyme thread

Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, laying in hospitals, dying of nothing....

If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you!

Four things you can't recover:

The stone........after the throw. The word........after it's said.

The occasion...........after it's missed. The time.........after it's gone.

Comment

I have many nicks, i have 5 aunts and 6 uncles and they give us kids a diff nick each

Sum r,
        Lean Bean
        Leapin Lean
        Beans
        Punk
        Brat
        and
        Wiener

*Kalilsha*

If the sun refused to shine, I would still be loving u
        When mountains crumble to the sea, there will still be u an me..

Comment

why do all of our nicks have beans in them??? lol...dang, and all this time I thought I was unique..
          sigpicDisclaimer: Storyteller and I are friends no matter what our evil twins say on the rhyme thread

Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, laying in hospitals, dying of nothing....

Comment

LOL...mee too i went to high school with 2 white gurls and tht was their nicknames too