Place of Work?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Place of Work?

So where does everyone work? Do you like your jobs or do you wish for better?
    In Loving Memory of Allen Alberts Sr.
    March 1, 1945 to February 16, 2005
    R.I.P Daddy
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~
    As long as you keep a person down, some part of you is down there to hold that person down. So you don't soar higher than you want.

~~~CutHead Band of Sioux~~~

~~Native Pride~~

Hi HOLY ELK :Wavegood to see you up! Anywho, architectural firm...it has its good days and bad...can't envision myself here til I retire :NoNo...that's why I'm still a student, gotta aim for the stars!:)
    "Those who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those doing it."

~ Ah nech me hewet ~ :49:

Comment

Re: Place of Work?

Originally posted by HolyElk
      So where does everyone work? Do you like your jobs or do you wish for better?
      I absolutely wish for better and hopefully i can start working towards that in the spring semester!!! If all goes well and I get myself back into the College of Engineering, I will be back at Intel in no time :D So please keep your fingers crossed!!!

Comment

work for my dad..small telecommunicationz biz...ndn owned n operated...i do all the office stuff while my dad goes out in the field...hes 10th anniversary is next august....but i really wannabe a nurse...
        "would u like to lick the frybread greaze off of my lippz??"

check out - http://www.iGive.com/porcupineclinic

Comment

right now im workin hurr in tha tribal office but as soon as i have enuff money saved up im going back to skool ;)
          *~*~*~Do Not Lead me in to Temptation I can Find it myself*~*~*~ :D :uptosomet

Comment

beer guy....i drive beer truck...no joke

Comment

If I Told Ya I'd Have To Kill Ya....

:seenoevil