LETTERMAN Jackets *LMAO* HAHAHA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• LETTERMAN Jackets *LMAO* HAHAHA

Ohhh kay who all had letterman jackets from back in highschool? or you still sportin yours around 5-10 years later hahaha....

Come on...be honest... did ya think you were the shyts for havin one? LOL :Chatter :Chatter Did you let your hs sweetheart wear it to show other fellow classmates she/he was yours?!? LOL jk hahahaha :Tongue

*LMAO*

I never had one even tho I wanted one. Never had the money at the beginning of the school year to order one. But when I came to hs and they had the letterman jackets..I didn't like them. The girl jackets back in the day I liked better. *LOL*
    He's the type of rez I like
    ~A. Waquie Nov. 2003~

Comment

lol crazy...

Comment

LMAO..yeah I had one..i'll admit it...still sport it to this day! haha JK..naw after I graduated..i put it in the retirement closet along with the other jackets I don't wear anymore....
        but my boyfriend wouldn't let me sport his jacket cuz he was too busy wearing it himself! LMAO...jk....:Chatter :Chatter :Chatter
        >:< ~~ >:<

Comment

Yeah, I had one. I thought I just had to have it....if I only knew then what I know now I wouldn't have put so much pressure on my folks to put out that kind of money for something I did not even care about later on.
          But, no use, my daughter earned hers this year and I dished out $300 bucks for her leather letter jacket complete with all the hoo-hahs and hah-hoos that go on it. Believe me, I guard that jacket with my life. LOL
          My brother had his and then his college one but the only one he cared about was his All State jacket, which he let me wear once or twice. LOL He gave me his high school and college one, since he had too many girlfriends to just give a letter jacket too. LOL If I was a crook I would have probably leased it out to a few of them.LOL