Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

undefinedHi, I just joined this site, and am enjoying it!

Welcome to the site

hi jenno093

welcome to the site, hope u enjoy it as well.

:)
    Inuk*

"A person who works with their hands is a laborer,
    A person who works with their hands & their brain is a craftsman,
    A person who works with their brain & their heart ... is an Artist".
    Join my on my face book fan page:

Comment

Welcome! I know you will enjoy it here and maybe, like alot of us become, addicted!
      Everybody Powwow !!!!!

Comment

Welcome to the site.

Noticed you're in SE Michigan. I'm new to the Detroit area myself. If you're interested, I'd suggest attending the pow wow in Mt. Pleasant, MI in early August. You can find out more about the pow wow in the calendar section of the this site. It will give you a link to the homepage for the pow wow as well. Then, I'd suggest reading carefully through the pow wow info section of the site. This will give you some basic information about pow wows, what to expect, what to look for, and some basic etiquette information. Then, if you still have questions, either before you go or after you return, there is an FAQ board here where you can post those.

Hope this is helpful.
        When you are born into this world you reach for either a bow and quiver, which is blessed by the Sun, our Grandfather, or you reach for an awl and sewing bag, which is blessed by the moon, our Grandmother. From that time on you will follow that vision and be blessed.

Comment

Join the online community forum celebrating Native American Culture, Pow Wows, tribes, music, art, and history.

Related Topics

Collapse

• LilLakotaGurl
          About PowWows
          by LilLakotaGurl