Anyone up for some serious talk?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone up for some serious talk?

Anyone interested in quantum physics, co-exisiting realities or dreaming -- let's chat about it

LET ME RUN AND GRAB SOMETHING AND I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO CHAT WITH YOU IN THOSE SUBJECTS. **NOW WHAT DID I DO WITH THAT BAGGIE OF GOODIES AND MY SNACKS?**
    "Never be bullied into silence.
    Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself."

Comment

I'm new at this -- is there a faster way for us to chat or do I always go to the Post Reply page in order to answer you?
      BTW -- did you find your goody bag? whatcha got? ;)

Comment

Dreams

Hello i am new here. i don't know if it is interesting but i have sommetimes visions. But i dont know much about quantum-something.

Comment

HMMMMMMM... ACCORDING TO THE INDIAN :SPIRITUALITYIS OFFERED FIRST BY TOBACCO UNLESS OF COURSE YOUR TALKING ABOUT DREAMS WHICH INTERCEDE WITH YOUR LIFE PROGRESSION? I COULD SAY THAT SPIRITUALITY IS THE CONCEPT OF THE GREAT MYSTERY AND THEREFORE I PHYSICALLY CANNOT BEGIN TO LOGICALLY EXPLAIN WHAT I AM TRYING TO CREATE IN THIS QUANTUM LEAP OF FAITH I AM PRESENTING TO U? DUH I'M TIRED:
          WELCOME TO THE SPIRITUAL REALM OF POWWOWS!!
          http://www.shannonthunderbird.com/IndGive1.gif

Comment

Originally posted by littlestar
            I'm new at this -- is there a faster way for us to chat or do I always go to the Post Reply page in order to answer you?
            BTW -- did you find your goody bag? whatcha got? ;)

Maybe you can use them quantum physics to make everything faster or bend reality. Dude

Comment

What?

Hey! Maybe with those quantum things you can record your dreams and show them to others? Or maybe we can go to other planets and visit aliens in an instant!

Comment

co-exisiting realities..i have a story..pm me..actually im not really here

Comment