Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to this forum

Hello all,

I am new to this forum and website. My name is Sonny, I live in southern Indiana. I am a fulltime artist in many, many mediums including but not limited to, woodworking, drum making, carving, silversmithing, leather work, tattooing, drawing, designing, beading(still learning) oils, anything thats art I love to work with it. If anyone has any questions or needs anything just let me know and I will see if I can help you out.

Sonny

howdy i am working on a set of straight dance hairplates and was wondering how to secure silver medicineweels to brass conchos i have heard to use jb weldbut that stuff is black and gets realy realy hard and does not come off easly onless there is a secret way to get it off that google wont tell me

Comment

First, Artofcain welcome to powwows.com. Swing by the craft and beadwork forums.

Second, Creecher may I suggest you repost your request for info to the crafts forum.

Comment

Welcome to the Forums Sonny :)

Lots of good events in the Southern Indiana/Ohio/Kentucky area

Keep an eye on calender here ;)

Comment

Welcome to Powwows.com. I hope you enjoy and having fun reading and posting all the threads here. Doing a lot of crafts is good for your being who you are and your talents is to let your spirits guide you in what you have produce in making the crafts. I hope you find more in this forum so that you will have many ideas.

Comment

Join the online community forum celebrating Native American Culture, Pow Wows, tribes, music, art, and history.

Related Topics

Collapse

• artofcain
            new to this forum
            by artofcain
            Hello all,

I am new to this forum and wanted to introduce myself. My name is Sonny, I am an artist in many, many mediums including but not limited to, metal fabrication, tattooing, oils, silversmithing, leather, woodworking, drum making, beading, sculpture, and many many more. I try...