Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ....Howdy Doo.... all New comers

....Howdy doo..... all new comers.....

....It will take me a long time boy...to go say Howdy... individualy to all the new folk..... so here is a big howdy doo..... to you all..... :Wave

:p
    Never squat naked in spurs

Thanks for the Howdy do!! May take me a while to get used to this site, I'm new at this all around . A Howdy to you from Texas.;)
    Brooklyn

Comment

Re: ....Howdy Doo.... all New comers

Originally posted by luvs2rodeo

....It will take me a long time boy...to go say Howdy... individualy to all the new folk..... so here is a big howdy doo..... to you all..... :Wave

Hey hey!! Glad to meet ya! I've been on since June, but still a little new. ;) Love your avy!
      Red Bear

"I can only show you the door, you have to open it."

Comment

Hi Red Bear...you'll get the hang of this, a little practice will do it.
        I have been off line, we were digging a hole for a fence post and hit the phone line!!! A real no-no :Cry .
        Brooklyn

Comment

hello and welcome
          The earth is the mother of all people

Comment

Hello to all, i am a new comer too. i always check the calendar on here and i never bothered to read the messege boards. i just decided to become a member so i can make some new friends to chat with
            :Chatter and give my input on some of the topics...well see you all around here somewhere! :Thumbs

Comment

Re: ....Howdy Doo.... all New comers

Originally posted by luvs2rodeo

Not a 'newcomer' but Howdy Do to you, too, Luvs. Been missing you, buddy. Where you at and when you coming back?

Well, hope you're having a good time doing whatever it is, and take care.:)
              ...it is what it is...

Comment

same here, I came to live in a new state and I don't know anyone feel like a martian

Comment

Yeah, hello and welcome...

Comment

Hello to anyone that's new, so am I. I'm still getting used to how this board works.