No announcement yet.

Hi...Im new looking to meet new people!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi...Im new looking to meet new people!

Osiyo,
    I'm new and would like to meet other people!
    I am just learning about my Native heritageand would like to meet people who can help me in my learning process, and also just meet people for fun! I have never been to a powow (I'm cherokee) but would like to learn more about my tribe and their powow's. I love to dance, and I play many instruments and sing.
    If you would take the time to talk to me I would appreciate it!
    Wado! ~Abby:Angel2
    Anidawehi

Welcome . There are many good ppl here I am sure can help you I am Onondaga & Mohawk so I wouldnt be much help in your area. Best of luck in your journey.
    Better known an loved as Men~Nie Turtles !
    Life is what you make it. Becareful what you give . You just might get it back!

Comment

Welcome Abby!!!!
      The things you are doing today are the traditions of twenty-five years from now.
      -Daryl Baldwin: Miami

https://www.facebook.com/SpottedeagleFans

Comment

Abby Welcome aboard :sailingaw :hey!:
        *~*~*~Do Not Lead me in to Temptation I can Find it myself*~*~*~ :D :uptosomet

Comment

Welcome to the board!:D
          (¯`·._)Ït §M꣣$ £¡kë ®åíñßÕw§ (¯`·._)

Comment

O'Siyo Abby....good to know there are a few Tsalagi around here these days. Hope you stick around and maybe we can talk about what its like to be Aniyvwiya sometime.

Comment

Welcome, and happy posting! Good luck in your endeavors.
              A tater tot is worth a thousand fries.

Comment

Well, since that thread was about two years ago...I guess she found it!

Comment

*rolls eyes*

*Kalilsha*

If the sun refused to shine, I would still be loving u
                  When mountains crumble to the sea, there will still be u an me..

Comment

Welcome to the site Abby

Inuk*

"A person who works with their hands is a laborer,