windows 10

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• windows 10

Hey , have any of you folks upgraded from windows 7 to 10 ? My computer says it's compatible , but I'm not a techie ! Any opinions ?
    I believe blood quantums are the governments way to breed us out of existance !

They say blood is thicker than water ! Now maple syrup is thicker than blood , so are pancakes more important than family ?

There are "Elders" and there are "Olders". Being the second one doesn't make the first one true !

Somebody is out there somewhere, thinking of you and the impact you made in their life.
    It's not me....I think you're an idiot !

sigpic

There's a chance you might not like me ,

but there's a bigger

chance I won't care

Originally posted by wardancer View Post
    Hey , have any of you folks upgraded from windows 7 to 10 ? My computer says it's compatible , but I'm not a techie ! Any opinions ?
    It should be easy, just follow the instructions but W10 has it's flaws, I am no techie either but it shouldn't be too difficult.

Comment

I have Windows 10 on my tablet and its good but it's a heck of a lot different than Windows 7 in both looks and operation. I still use Windows 7 on my main computer at home and on my work PC because AutoCAD and some other specialty software I use doesn't play nicely with Windows 10 yet. We have officially rolled Windows 10 out at work, which is something they don't do unless it's fully stable, secure, and compatible with our enterprise systems.
      CERN may have discovered the Higgs Boson but...
      sigpic

Help Powwows.com provide better webcasts with wireless cameras by purchasing a decal for your car! We all know you love car decals, don't deny that you don't have them. This is you with a car decal -> http://www.powwows.com/2014/10/23/pow-wow-stickers/

Comment

I have Windows 8 on my home laptop and going to upgrade ASAP because W 10 takes so much less memory to run.