No announcement yet.

Checotah winners?

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Checotah winners?

    Does anyone know the winners from the Checotah powwow?
    We will be known forever by the tracks we leave..Dakota leader.

  • #2
    Jr. Girls Cloth/Buckskin
    1st - Jennifer Moses
    2nd - Cheyenne Brady
    3rd - Charish Marie Toehay
    4th - Peshawn Bread

    Jr. Girls Fancy Shawl/Jingle
    1st - Amanda Ironstar
    2nd - Courtney Reeder
    3rd - Kalyn Rogers
    4th - Tara Goodfox

    Jr. Boys Straight/Traditional
    1st - Coleman American Horse
    2nd - Terrance Todome
    3rd - Xander Stumblingbear
    4th - Chub McClellan

    Jr. Boys Grass/Fancy
    1st - Graham Primeaux Jr.
    2nd - Audie Todome
    3rd - Peanutt Roberts
    4th - Simon Washee

    Ladies Cloth
    1st- Mia Cozad
    2nd - Sandy Tate Nevaquaya
    3rd - Annette Hunter Rice
    4th - Renee Alexander
    5th - Janet Bullcoming

    Ladies Buckskin
    1st - Erin Bemo
    2nd - Keri Jhane Myers
    3rd - Salina NoEar Todome
    4th - Chalene Toehay
    5th - Traci Pewo

    Ladies Fancy Shawl
    1st - Samantha Bointy
    2nd - Josette Wahwasuck
    3rd - Tata Roberts
    4th - Elizabeth Hudson
    5th - Nicole Sine

    Ladies Jingle
    1st - Willow Jack
    2nd - Rae Ann Simmons
    3rd - Yvette Goodeagle
    4th - Amy NoEar
    5th - Lois Wildcat

    Golden Age Women
    1st - Priscilla Schrock
    2nd - Mabel Cozad
    3rd - Vivian Big Bow
    4th - Almeta Harris

    Men's Straight
    1st - Terry Tsotigh
    2nd - Ron T. Anquoe
    3rd - Michael Plumley
    4th - Howard Todome Jr.
    5th - Drew Dreadfulwater

    Men's Traditional
    1st - Gabe Cleveland
    2nd - Pat Moore
    3rd - Nashoba Simmons
    4th - Matt Littlecreek
    5th - Kevin Harlan

    Men's Chicken
    1st - Marty Thurman
    2nd - Notah Wahpepah
    3rd - L.D. Thompson Sr.
    4th - Doug Todome
    5th - Brandon Tiger

    Men's Grass
    1st - DiJay Yarholar
    2nd - Keeno Gallegos
    3rd - Derek Howell
    4th - Dale Roberts
    5th - Mark Bolin

    Men's Fancy
    1st - Joe Bointy
    2nd - Graham Primeaux
    3rd - Douglas Scholfield
    4th - Jr. Jaquez
    5th - Billy Pewo

    Golden Age Men
    1st - Darrell Wildcat
    2nd - Lewis Cozad
    3rd - Earl Plumley
    4th - Badger Wahwasuck


    • #3
      Thanks so much.
      We will be known forever by the tracks we leave..Dakota leader.


      • #4
        Julius Not Afraid didn't take mens grass? What?!!!


        • #5
          think julius car broke down..he didn't make it until sat.nite around 11pm... or something like that.


          Join the online community forum celebrating Native American Culture, Pow Wows, tribes, music, art, and history.

          Related Topics


          • Dibz
            Wikwemikong 2004 - Winners
            by Dibz
            Okay people, here they are! I apologize now for any mis-spelled names.

            Womens Golden Age
            1st - Oralann Caldwell
            2nd - Sharon Roberts
            3rd - Joanne Whitehouse
            4th - Gloria Mandamin
            5th - Monica Benson
            6th - Donna Philips
            7th - Viola Recollet...
            08-04-2004, 10:41 AM
          • ndnsooner
            2010 Dakota Dunes
            by ndnsooner
            Golden Age Women
            4th Eliza Bird, 3rd Bernice Stadningwater 2nd Agnes Francis 1st Diane Goodwill

            GA Mens
            4th Peter Anthony 3rd Clayton Chief 2nd Cecil Nepoose 1st Mike Laliberte

            Old Style Singing
            5th Youngbull 4th Charging Bear 3rd Rockhill 2nd Battle...
            08-13-2010, 04:43 PM
          • Mato Winyan
            Denver March
            by Mato Winyan
            GOLDEN AGE MEN
            1st Norman Largo
            2nd Marcus Loren Sammaripa
            3rd Joe Davis
            4th Fred Stands
            5th Mark Roanhorse

            Senior Men
            1st Mike One Star
            2nd Terry Fiddler
            3rd Darrell Wildcat
            4th Fabian Fontenelle
            5th Avery Thompson...
            03-27-2007, 04:18 AM
          • Mato Winyan
            Brandon, MB
            by Mato Winyan
            Women's Fancy
            1st Amber Cleveland
            2nd Celeste Haywahe
            3rd Bobbi-Lynn Frederick
            4th ?

            Women's Jingle
            1st Rolanda Taylor
            2nd Melinda Whitecloud
            3rd Lisa Ewalk
            4th Katie Ironstar

            Women's Traditional
            1st Andrea...
            02-01-2007, 05:01 PM
          • meskwaki_diva
            A follow up to Tama Powwow Results
            by meskwaki_diva
            2005 Meskwaki Proclamation Day Powwow

            Drum Contest
            !st pl Blacklodge Wa
            2nd pl Meskwaki Nation Tama
            3rd pl Battleriver Red Lake MN
            4th pl Cozad Hominy Ok
            5th pl Mandaree North Dakota

            Women's Golden Age

            1st pl Vera Kingbird...
            09-03-2005, 04:58 AM



          There are no results that meet this criteria.

          Sidebar Ad