No announcement yet.

Wikwemikong (Wiky) Powwow winners?

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • La + * Mom
    Congrats to all the winners.

    Leave a comment:

  • Bexx
    Golden Age Mens
    1st Peter Brule
    2nd Sherman Butler
    3rd William (Tim) McGregor
    4th Wilfred Trudeau

    Golden Age Womens
    1st Karen Pheasant
    2nd Deborah Pratt
    3rd Billie Brown
    4th Viola Recollet

    Sr. Womens Traditional
    1st Liz Webkamigad
    2nd Bernadette Shawanda
    3rd Hilda Paskemin
    4th Bonnie Mason

    sr. Womens Jingle
    1st Cheryl Jacobs
    2nd Geraldine Cameron
    3rd Lisa williams
    4th Cathy Creighton

    Sr. Womens Shawl
    1st Mariette Sutherland

    Sr. Mens Traditional
    1st Maheengun Shawanda
    2nd Ryan Gustafson
    3rd Harry Gegwetch
    4th Bruce Smoke

    Sr. Mens Grass
    1st Standford Tom
    2nd Ray Trudeau
    3rd Stephen Peltier
    4th Travis Brown

    Sr.Mens Fancy
    1st Samuel Left Hand

    Jr. Womens Traditional
    1st Tara Trudeau
    2nd Sara Loft
    3rd Kristol Abel
    4th Lynn Smoke

    Jr. Womens Jingle
    1st Shannon Beetso
    2nd Lisa Marie Lavallee
    3rd Winona Bird
    4th Jennifer Cummings

    Jr. Womens Shawl
    1st Tracy Recollet
    2nd Sandra Albert
    3rd Wahsay Pyawasit
    4th Amber Cook

    Jr. Mens traditional
    1st Devon Kicknosway
    2nd Alden Pompana
    3rd James Wrightman
    4th Gary Smith

    Jr. mens Grass
    1st Matthew Pheasant
    2nd Jesse Osawamick
    3rd Jiles Copenace
    4th David Trudeau

    Jr. Mens Fancy
    1st Graham Trudeau
    2nd Tyrone Shawana
    3rd Dallas Sinopole
    4th Chris Warner

    Teen Girls Traditional
    1st Sabrina Shawanda
    2nd Cassidy Webkamigad
    3rd Heather Watts
    4th Zoey Trudeau

    Teen Jingle
    1st Allison Begwetch
    2nd Cheyenne White
    3rd daynelle Pyawasit
    4th Cileena Sandy

    Teen Fancy Shawl
    1st Faith Deconte
    2nd Teshenna Dancy
    3rd Krista Osawamick
    4th Kehew Watanee

    Teen mens Traditional
    1st Alec Big Canoe
    2nd Kiigen Peltier
    3rd Niinehns Trudeau

    Teen Grass
    1st Jesse Gustafson
    2nd Bradley Henry
    3rd David Charrette
    4th Joshua Shaw

    Teen Fancy
    1st Tony Johnson
    2nd Nimkii Osawamick

    Girls Traditional
    1st Jade Gustafson
    2nd Makayla Webkamigad
    3rd Kaitlynn Recollet
    4th Brittany Manitowabi

    Girls Jingle
    1st Summer Hill
    2nd Chelsey Recollet
    3rd Skyesla Phillip
    4th Tiana Hignett

    Girls Shawl
    1st Hallie Snake
    2nd Justise-lee Cooper
    3rd Christine Hignett
    4th Kristen Jackson

    Boys Traditional
    1st Noodin Shawanda
    2nd Jalon White Eye
    3rd Ethan Corbiere-Roy
    4th Geordan Lewis

    Boys Grass
    1st Jenmee Bondy
    2nd Timmy Johnson
    3rd Miigwaanis Peltier
    4th Miles Sutherland

    Boys Fancy
    1st Miisheen Shawanda
    2nd Happy Gokey
    3rd Destin Snake

    Mens Smoke Special
    1st Fraser Sundown
    2nd Lyle Anderson
    3rd Alfred Keye

    Womens Smoke Special
    1st Cheryl Jacobs
    2nd Sandra Albert

    Boys Smoke
    1st Tony Johnson
    2nd Timmy Johnson

    Girls Smoke
    1st Summer Hill
    2nd Heather Watts
    3rd Cheyenne White

    Prairie Chicken Special
    1st Jiles Copenace
    2nd Travis Brown
    3rd Stephen Peltier

    Jesse Osawamick Grass Dance Special
    1st Jiles Copenace
    2nd Jesse Gustafson
    2rd David Trudeau

    Leave a comment:

  • Kiwehnzii
    Not even......... I just wanna see if I shoulda went. Ayyyeee.

    Leave a comment:

  • superndngyrl
    Yea hurry post GA men winners! Kiwehnzii wants to see his name on! *L*

    Leave a comment:

  • Kiwehnzii
    C'mon somebody, at least, post the winners in GA men.

    Leave a comment:

  • Kiwehnzii
    Wikychick - c'mon........ I know you wrote them down.

    Leave a comment:

  • **Summer_June**
    i didnt go here either but this is what i heard.. lol

    Jr Womens Jingle
    1st- Shannon Beetso
    2nd- Lisa Marie Lavallee
    3rd- ?
    4th- Jennifer Cummings

    Jr Womens Fancy
    1st- Tracy Recollet

    Jr Womes Tradish
    1st- Tara Trudeau

    Jr Mens Tradish
    1st- Devan Kicknosway

    Jr Mens Fancy
    1st- Graham Trudeau
    4th- Chris Warner

    Sr Womens Jingle
    1st- Cheryl Jacobs

    Womens Smoke Special
    1st- Cheryl Jacobs

    Teen Girls Tradish
    1st- Sabrina Shawanda
    2nd- Cassidi Webkamigad
    3rd- Heather Watts
    4th- Zoey Trudeau

    Teen Boys Smoke Special
    1st- Tony Johnson

    Teen Boys Fancy
    1st- Tony Johnson
    2nd- Nimkii Osawamick

    Leave a comment:

  • chip
    started a topic Wikwemikong (Wiky) Powwow winners?

    Wikwemikong (Wiky) Powwow winners?

    Drum Contest:

    1st- Whitetail Cree
    2nd- Young Gunz
    3rd- Chippewa Travellers
    4th- Footprint

    Hand drum:

    1st- Peterborough Express (Chippewa Travellers)
    2nd- Swampwater (Whitetail Cree)
    3rd- Young Gunz

    Not sure of all the dance winners but maybe someone can fill those in.......good powwow just a little dusty.

Join the online community forum celebrating Native American Culture, Pow Wows, tribes, music, art, and history.

Related Topics




There are no results that meet this criteria.

Sidebar Ad