Sumo

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Experienced Tabulator looking for hire...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experienced Tabulator looking for hire...

Aaahnii......
    Not quiet sure how to navigate the "Pow-Wow.com" domain thus leaving empty messages in rather odd areas.

I have 5 years experience. Have worked with various tabulation programs. Work well with others and under stressful/demanding sitautions.
    Willing to travel. Knowledgable about the dance arena, the different types of dances, traditions, etc (was a dancer but broke my ankle-now spectator/staff).
    Have references. Willing to learn. Open and a pleasure to work with.
    Any suggestions? Looking to start A.S.A.P
    not sure if you can contact me via pow-wow.com but will return to view posts.

Chi-miigwetch
    Harmony

Great qualities but can you be bought at the right price? LOL just kidding. Lots of places I know need honest tabulators, however, it would seem difficult to resist especially when the very committee or tribe that you are working for comes up and puts the finger on you to cater to them. Proficient tabulators are available but many are willing to compromise!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by blueskysmom View Post
      Great qualities but can you be bought at the right price? LOL just kidding. Lots of places I know need honest tabulators, however, it would seem difficult to resist especially when the very committee or tribe that you are working for comes up and puts the finger on you to cater to them. Proficient tabulators are available but many are willing to compromise!!!!
      THis is so true! I don't know how many times I've seen committee members come up to the tabulators and tell them that so and so should get extra points because he or she came along ways to be there. Or they will say, this person should have more first place points because they come from a championship family.

Comment