Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• alright here we are again

a new year a new beginning
    and have you decided to do something new and different than any other year????
    We need to boost cloth dancing thread as we seem to be the smallest talking thread on here

Me: I am actually working out every other day on home gym, am trying not to be as sarcastic and be more good natured(JK),
    am taking a cruise this year, just me and some good friends

anyone else want to share???!!!!
    Last edited by Okwataga; 01-11-2008, 07:30 PM.
    Well will wonders never cease.....

I'm definately going to get my book published this year. I wrote it almost a year and a half ago and I want to do it up nice.

I have alot of things that I'm going to do this year, that I've never done or finished before, but I just don't know where to start.LOL

I have a home gym that a good friend of mine gave me last year and I work out on it some, I should work out more then what I do, I have some more weight to loose.LOL

Comment

Yup.... we all got that weight to lose for next season(lol)I'm hoping to get myself down some,especially since I have asthma and can't afford to be heavy.I would also like to improve my job situation by taking some classes,online if I have to.That's really all for now.Who knows,if I think hard enough,there might be more that needs to be done....keep smilin'1

Comment

This New Year I want to...

Okwataga, Hello! -12 Jan.,'08.
        Thanks for sharing with us your goals this year...
        Me, I want to be a better Mom... It´s so difficult but I´ll try my very best. --My two daughters are pre-teens (God, have mercy on me!)... They are Louise and Frieda, my lovely brats... I can write books, paint a masterpiece, find gold, win a gold medal in the Olympic Games (lol)... but no, I prefer to be a better Mom, believe me! - Happy New Year 2008! --Truly yours, ---Cuetzpallincihuatl, the Aztec Indian.
        Cuetzpallincihuatl, the Aztec Indian.

Comment