out of shape fancys?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• out of shape fancys?

ok you guys!! i started practicing cuz i want to switch from cloth to fancy soon-- and i could barely get through a song!!
    how do you do it?
    what do you do to keep in shape?
    and is it just me or does your butt seem to bouce a beat behind?
    i guess i had better keep away from the cake!-- im not fat or nething theres a pic of me somewhere up here under just Turtle as the username
    any way --- HELP!

you can look at the poll from the...

You can look at the poll from the last 45 days... " I Need Help from My Fancy Shawling Sistahs created by powwowchic49...
    It explains alot of stuff on how to get into shape and different techniques used by alot of dancers........
    *Stephanie

R.I.P Alex Archie
    March 12, 1966 to May 7, 2003
    ***AIDS***
    Creator Please Help Us Find A Cure..

Comment

I have found that it helps big time if yu are able to get your cardio in shape*hehe* I try and do alteast 40 min of walk run on the treadmill three times a week, then the other two is weights. Slowly but surely it does get easier and you feel better:)

Comment

Runnin does it for me.
        Don't hate me cuz I'm beautiful, hate me cuz your boyfriend thinks I am.

Comment

Might want to check the archives too... there are some posting there about this.
          ;)
          "We see it as a desecration not only of a mountain but of our way of life. This is a genocidal issue to us. If they kill this mountain, they kill our way of life." ~Debra White Plume

Comment

Oh Jeeeez can I remember waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back when?! *aye* Gaaaaaaah, feelin old

I danced everynight, thats right, every single night! I DO remember when I couldnt even get through 30 seconds without stopping and coughing my face off....