beadwork

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• beadwork

Does anybody know how I contact someone about doing some beadwork for me? I recently finished my first fully beaded outfit, and it only took me 2 yrs. LOL. I already have all my beads for my new outfit but between work, school, and taking care of my son I can't find the time.(Or maybe its just cuz I'm lazy aaayyyy!)

This is a good start posting here.... may want to make one in the trading post or beadwork forum... some people look there that do not look in jingle. :Thumbs
    "We see it as a desecration not only of a mountain but of our way of life. This is a genocidal issue to us. If they kill this mountain, they kill our way of life." ~Debra White Plume

Comment

Thanks for the help. I'm new to powwow.com so any help is very much appreciated. Miigwetch! Thank you!

Comment

i know whatcha mean..cuz i work alot of hours at the daycare and when i do get home i find no time...also withthe winter weather extended over here in ohio i was lazy to do anythang
        doing things lately at last moment...which isnt good.. the best thing to do is to substitute like i do while you're working on your beading...for hair ties and for scarf use leather laces and abalone shell disc...then for barette just buy off ebay or any company..this year im useing same bead barrette and puma shell disc for hair ties etc.....plain leggings and my mocs have some beadwork on them already

Comment